Academics

Full-time Academic Staff

Name Position Office Telephone Email
Dr. LEE Wang Fat, Fred Associate Professor & Head of Science D1148 3120 2690 wflee@ouhk.edu.hk
Ir Dr. LEE Chi Chung, Tony Assistant Professor & Programme Leader D1151 3120 2680 cclee@ouhk.edu.hk
Dr. XU Jing Liang, Steven Associate Professor D1150 3120 2691 sjlxu@ouhk.edu.hk
Dr. CHAN Man Ngai, Sidney Assistant Professor D1106 3120 2692 mnchan@ouhk.edu.hk
Dr. HAN Jie, Crystal Assistant Professor D1106 3120 2693 chan@ouhk.edu.hk
Ir Dr. MAK Shu Lun Assistant Professor D1145 3120 2670 slmak@ouhk.edu.hk
Dr. SZE Tung Po, Eric Assistant Professor D1149 3120 2699 esze@ouhk.edu.hk
Ir LI Chi Ho, Jimmy Senior Lecturer D1107 3120 2675 jchli@ouhk.edu.hk
Ms. TANG Wai Fan, Fanny Senior Lecturer D1145 3120 2678 fwftang@ouhk.edu.hk
Dr. CHIU Wai Hang, Winnie Lecturer D1146 3120 2695 wchiu@ouhk.edu.hk
Mr. CHAN Hei Shing, Eddy Teaching Assistant D1152 3120 2677 heschan@ouhk.edu.hk
Ms. KWOK Sze Nga, Celia Teaching Assistant D1152 3120 2685 snkwok@ouhk.edu.hk
Mr. LAI King Yip, Kaze Teaching Assistant D1152 3120 2697 kiylai@ouhk.edu.hk

Clerical Staff

Name Position Office Telephone Email
Ms. HON Hau Man, Karen Academic Support Officer D1105 3120 2687 hmhon@ouhk.edu.hk
Ms. LI Kam Suen, Iris Assistant Academic Support Officer D1105 3120 2689 ili@ouhk.edu.hk

Laboratory Staff

Name Position Office Telephone Email
Mr. Chan Chun Wa, Arthur Laboratory Superintendent B0312, MC 2768 6832 cwachan@ouhk.edu.hk
Mr. Chang Chi Fai, Will Laboratory Superintendent D1012 3120 2721 wchang@ouhk.edu.hk
Ms. Kwok Oi Ting, Bernadette Laboratory Officer B0312, MC 2768 6470 bkwok@ouhk.edu.hk
Ms. Lai Chi Wing, Alex Laboratory Officer E1014 3120 2701 acwlai@ouhk.edu.hk
Ms. Lee Chun Hung, Thomas Laboratory Officer D1014 3120 2722 chhlee@ouhk.edu.hk
Ms. Poon Sin Man, Prudence Laboratory Officer E1026 3120 2711 psmpoon@ouhk.edu.hk
Ms. Tang Kwan Yee, Kyna Laboratory Officer B0312, MC 2768 6878 ktang@ouhk.edu.hk

Honorary/Adjunct Staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Ir Prof. LEE Wah Kwan, Dennis Honorary Professor 3120 2700
Ir Prof. LO Wai Kwok, SBS, MH, JP Honorary Professor 3120 2700
Prof. CHAN Chor Man, Chapman Adjunct Professor 3120 2700
Ir Prof. WONG Wai Yin, Raymond Adjunct Professor 3120 2700